"Fueled By Hope" Set to Premiere on September 16, 2020

General September 12, 2020

 

Looking for a different language? Click here Translate

 

Stream on YouTube

Fueled By Hope is a series of webcasts that is to be streamed and published on www.fueledbyhope.org and the social media channels of World Evangelical Alliance, 7Media, Christian Vision Global, and other global partners. Each webcast is 90 minutes long and is produced with the goal of connecting our struggling generation with God who is the source of true and lasting hope as well as the one who determines our identity and purpose.

Envisioned as a 4-episode webcast, Fueled By Hope has this AIM:
• Awareness—To inform Christians of available resources in communicating hope to the world.
• Inspiration—To bring and build hope among followers of Jesus Christ, especially among the connected generation
• Movement—To mobilize and equip Christian leaders who will spread the message of hope to the world through various media channels.

Episode 1 will premiere on September 16th. This 90-minute webcast will be broadcast every two hours for 24 hours. Speakers on this episode include WEA General Secretary Bishop Efraim Tendero, Francis Chan, Nick Vujicic, Bethany Hamilton, and Sarah Breuel. Episode 2 is scheduled to be broadcast on September 30th. The themes of the episodes are:
• Episode 1 – Ignite Hope
• Episode 2 — Give Hope
• Episode 3 — Share Hope (focus on the Bible and the Year of the Bible)
• Episode — Stand Together in Hope

Here is the schedule of the premiere showing of the first episode on September 16th:

Philippines, 5:00pm
ET (USA), 5:00am
BST (UK), 10:00am
CET, 11:00am
CAT, 1:00am
India, 2:30pm
Singapore, 5:00pm
Japan, 6:00pm
Brisbane, 7:00pm