/

Webinar: Discerning God’s Direction through Scripture for Leaders

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
WHEN: 31 July 2020, Friday
5:00am Los Angeles | 8:00am New York (USA)
1:00pm London | 2:00pm Zürich
3:00pm Nairobi | 8:00pm Manila

WHERE:
Online

Inherent to leadership is the need to set direction and make choices, often with far-reaching implications. As Christian leaders, how do we discern God’s will as we make crucial decisions? This webinar will look at leaders in the Bible who listened to the guidance of the Holy Spirit through Scripture. We will consider what it means to identify God’s leading in specific choices as we understand our lives and ministries through the lens of the broader Biblical narrative.

Find out more details here.